Busy Busy Busy (NSFW?)

*apology for not posting*

*excuse for not posting*

Now that that’s out of the way, let’s look at stuff I’ve been working on!

Had a couple of interesting freelance projects come my way recently, both for lowpoly assets.

BlastSheetThe first was a female model with the option to switch between several different skin tones. No idea what the final project is, but the client was happy and they paid well!

screen02

The next project I don’t think I can go into too much detail on, but it involved this suit of armor and a character. This was an interesting problem to solve, as I had to stay on a VERY low poly budget while providing a nice level of detail. I made really good use of ZBrush, nDo2, and dDo for this project. The image above is a very early screenshot of the process, but I’m really happy with how the final version turned out. Hopefully I’ll be able to post about the project it is to be used in soon!

Aside from that, I’ve been working on a couple of neglected personal projects, as well as updating my demo reel (PAIN IN THE ASS) and doing the old job hunt. Consequently, if anyone knows of any generalist positions open, drop me a line!

Leave a Reply

